Event Search

Sign up to our newsletter

The Cliff Lift is closed today.
View Opening Times

Opening Times


Cliff Lift

Day Open Close
Saturday 16 December 10:00am 09:00pm
Sunday 17 December 10:00am 09:00pm
Friday 22 December 10:00am 05:00pm
Saturday 23 December 10:00am 09:00pm
Sunday 24 December 10:00am 09:00pm
Tuesday 26 December 10:00am 09:30pm
Wednesday 27 December 10:00am 09:30pm
Thursday 28 December 10:00am 09:30pm
Friday 29 December 10:00am 09:30pm
Saturday 30 December 10:00am 09:30pm
Sunday 31 December 10:00am 02:30am

Thank you for signing up to our eNewsletter.

We have sent you an email which includes a verification link.

If you do not appear to receive this email, please check your Junk/Spam folder.

If you would also like to purchase tickets on this website, please click below to send us a few more details.

Create account
This website uses cookies to help deliver a better website experience.
To allow us to store cookies click here, or click here to find out more information.